Faculty & Staff

Office

   
Scott McMullen
Director
mcmullena@capetigers.com
Sandy Elfrink
Administrative Assistant
elfrinks@capetigers.com
Kelly Kasten
Counselor
kastenk@capetigers.com
Officer Whitlock
SRO

Mr. Ronnie
Custodian
 


Support Staff

 
Robin McKinely
Special Education
mckinleyr@capetigers.com

Darin Stageberg
Transition Coordinator
stagebergd@capetigers.com

Tyler Propst
ISS
propstt@capetigers.com

Kelli Ross
Transitional Placement/MO Options
rossk@capetigers.com

Denaye Spurling
MO Options
spurlingd@capetigers.com
 

.

Middle School/Junior High Grades 6-8

 
Ellen McAuley
mcauleyek@capetigers.com
Melissa Winkler
winklerm@capetigers.com
Christopher Eifert
eifertc@capetigers.com

Crystle Sandridge - Aide
sandridgec@capetigers.com
 


High School Grades 9-12


Crystal Verseman
Science
versemanc@capetigers.com


Mary Richards
Language Arts
richardsm@capetigers.com


Josh Tomlin
Social Studies
tomlinj@capetigers.com

Dianne Lenaburg
Math
lenaburgd@capetigers.com



Lawrence Brookins
Art
brookinsl@capetigers.com

Shea Johnson
Business
johnsonse@capetigers.com

Tracy Retherford
Spanish/FACS
retherfordt@capetigers.com


Tatum Kitchen
Physical Education
kitchent@capetigers.com

 


Juvenile Assessment Ctr

   

Cottonwood

 


Phone/Address
573-519-0767
3445 Armstrong Dr 63703

Troy Strom
stromt@capetigers.com
    Phone/Address
(573) 290-5888 
1025 N Sprigg St 63701


Shelley Yon
yons@capetigers.com
Emily Riley
rileye@capetigers.com