Faculty & Staff

Office

   
Nancy Scheller                       
Director
schellern@capetigers.com
Sandy Elfrink                      
Administrative Assistant
elfrinks@capetigers.com
Ron Coleman                        
Family & Student Liason
colemanre@capetigers.com
Officer Whitlock    
SRO

Mr. Ronnie
Custodian
 


Support Staff

 
Robin McKinely                  
Special Education
mckinleyr@capetigers.com

Darin Stageberg
Transition Coordinator
stagebergd@capetigers.com

Tyler Propst
ISS
propstt@capetigers.com

Kelli Ross
Transitional Placement 
rossk@capetigers.com

Jared Dobbs
dobbsJ@capetigers.com
 

.

Middle School/Junior High Grades 6-8

 
Andree Beggs
beggsa@capetigers.com
Melissa Winkler
winklerm@capetigers.com
Christopher Eifert
eifertc@capetigers.com

Crystle Sandridge - Aide
sandridgec@capetigers.com
 


High School Grades 9-12


Crystal Verseman
Science
versemanc@capetigers.com


Mary Richards
Language Arts
richardsm@capetigers.com



Social Studies
tomlinj@capetigers.com

Sara Henry
Math
Henrys@capetigers.com



Lawrence Brookins
Art
brookinsl@capetigers.com


Business
Stephanie Friend
friends@capetigers.com
 

Tracy Retherford
Spanish/FACS
retherfordt@capetigers.com


T
Physical Education


 


Juvenile Assessment Ctr

   

Cottonwood

 


Phone/Address
573-519-0767
3445 Armstrong Dr 63703

Troy Strom
stromt@capetigers.com
    Phone/Address
(573) 290-5888 
1025 N Sprigg St
Cape Girardeau, Mo 63701


Shelley Yon
yons@capetigers.com
Emily Riley
rileye@capetigers.com